Meeting Notices

The Commissioners of the Central Jersey Municipal Joint Insurance Fund shall hold public meetings during 2023 on the third Wednesday of each month (unless otherwise noted) at 2:00 p.m. via Zoom.  The meeting schedule is as follows:         

 Wednesday February 15, 2023 at YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center (multi-purpose room)
 Wednesday March 15, 2022 at YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center (multi-purpose room)
 Wednesday April 19, 2023 at YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center (multi-purpose room)
 Wednesday    May 17, 2023 at The Estate at Farrington Lake (11 AM)
 Wednesday June 21, 2022 at YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center (multi-purpose room)
 Wednesday July 19, 2023 Piscataway Municipal Building
 Wednesday August 16, 2023 - Piscataway Municipal Building
Wednesday September 20, 2023 - YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center
 Wednesday October 18, 2023 - YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center
 Monday November 13, 2023 - via Zoom
 Wednesday December 13, 2023  YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center 
 Wednedsay January 17, 2024- YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center

Central Jersey Municipal Joint Insurance Fund
9 Campus Drive - Suite 16
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Phone: 201-881-7632
Fax: 201-881-7633
Email: bstokes@permainc.com

CJJ Logo

Website Developed and Maintained by newtechservices